Aiken Communty Bank, Columbia Community Bank, Conway Community Bank
About Us
Click the category for more information.

Kris Dawes joins Conway office as Branch Operations Manager



We are extremely pleased to announce the addition of Kris H. Dawes to the VistaBank family.  Kris has been in the financial services industry since 1998 most recently handling the daily branch duties at Plantation Federal Bank in Conway. She is a native of the area with a degree from Horry Georgetown Technical College and is very involved in the community. She is a graduate of Leadership Conway, a member of the Board of Regents of the Conway Chamber of Commerce and a member of the Pilot Club of Conway. Kris will assume the duties of Branch Operations Manager in the Conway office.


[back to list]

Main Office

128 Laurens Street, NW
Post Office Box 315
Aiken, S.C. 29802

Phone: 803.644.9550
Fax: 803.644.9551


Banking Center

1219 Assembly Street
Columbia, S.C. 29201

Phone: 803.733.2582
Fax: 803.733.2584


Banking Center

1106 3rd Avenue
Conway, S.C. 29526

Phone: 843.488.2800 Fax: 843.488.2801


Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.